You are here

Contact Details - Shrewsbury

 

 

Directions to ALcontrol Shrewsbury

Yeomanry Road, Battlefield Enterprise Park, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 3EH

 

ALcontrol Shrewsbury is situated on Battlefield Enterprise Park to the North of the town, and services the Food manufacturing industry in both Microbiological and food Chemistry testing. The site covers a wide geography covering the Midlands, the North West, and Wales for all our services, and also the South West for Food Chemistry.The site is fully accredited to UKAS and customer – specific requirements. The site employs over 100 staff in our dedicated, fully trained and quality - focussed Laboratory, Customer Service and Transport teams, and operates seven days a week to service our customer’s requirements. By CarFrom the M54Continue to the end of the M54 and onto the A5. At the first roundabout, take the second exit onto the A49 (N). Go straight across at the first roundabout, and take the second exit at the next roundabout onto the A5124 signposted for Battlefield Enterprise Park. At the first roundabout, take the first exit onto the Enterprise park, then take the third exit at the next roundabout onto Knight’s Way. Continue straight across at the next roundabout, and take the third exit on Yeomanry Road. Bear right and the Laboratory is on the leftFrom the West and South West.Once you are on the Shrewsbury Bypass (A5), follow signs for the A49 North and then follow the directions above.By TrainShrewsbury railway station can be reached directly from the West Midlands, the North West, the South West, and South & Mid Wales. Shrewsbury station is approximately a 3 mile taxi ride from the site.

Please click here for our full UKAS Schedule of Accreditation.

 

at Shrewsbury

A wide range of food and waters testing is carried out at Sherwsbury. Please contact us for information on any specific testing requirements you have at shrewsbury@alcontrol.com or call us on +44 (0) 1743 463 322

 

Key Contacts

 

 

Edward Everington

Regional Director - West

Email: edward.everington@alcontrol.com

 

 

Adele Field

Microbiology Manager 

Email: adele.field@alcontrol.com

 

 

Katarzyna Bednarczyk

Laboratory Manager - Food Micro

Email: katarzyna.bednarczyk@alcontrol.com

 

 

Samantha Poulton 

Laboratory Manager - Food Micro

Email: samantha.poulton@alcontrol.com

 

 

 

 

Tracey Stokes

Customer Services Manager

Email: tracey.stokes@alcontrol.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Ray Mazan

Laboratory Manager - Food Chemistry

Email: ray.mazan@alcontrol.com  


 

 

 

Claire Spencer

Regional Quality Manager - West

Email: claire.spencer@alcontrol.com